MusicSRC: Sworn To The Dark by Watain

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Sworn To The Dark by Watain

Release Date: January 08, 2013

Track List

[video] Legions of the Black Light
[video] Satan's Hunger
[video] Withershins
[video] Storm of the Antichrist
[video] The Light that Burns the Sun
[video] Sworn to the Dark
[video] Underneath the Cenotaph
[video] The Serpents Chalice
[video] Darkness and Death
[video] Dead but Dreaming
[video] Stellarvore

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site