MusicSRC: Underwater Moonlight by The Soft Boys

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Underwater Moonlight by The Soft Boys

Release Date: June 28, 2010

Track List

[video] I Wanna Destroy You
[video] Kingdom of Love
[video] Positive Vibrations
[video] I Got the Hots
[video] Insanely Jealous
[video] Tonight
[video] You'll Have to Go Sideways
[video] Old Pervert
[video] Queen of Eyes
[video] Underwater Moonlight
[video] Vegetable Man
[video] Strange
[video] Only the Stones Remain
[video] Where Are the Prawns?
[video] Dreams
[video] Black Snake Diamond Rock
[video] There's Nobody Like You
[video] Song No. 4

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site