MusicSRC: 69 Love Songs (disc 1) by The Magnetic Fields

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

69 Love Songs (disc 1) by The Magnetic Fields

Track List

[video] Absolutely Cuckoo
[video] I Don't Believe in the Sun
[video] All My Little Words
[video] A Chicken With Its Head Cut Off
[video] Reno Dakota
[video] I Don't Want to Get Over You
[video] Come Back From San Francisco
[video] The Luckiest Guy on the Lower East Side
[video] Let's Pretend We're Bunny Rabbits
[video] The Cactus Where Your Heart Should Be
[video] I Think I Need A New Heart
[video] The Book of Love
[video] Fido, Your Leash Is Too Long
[video] How Fucking Romantic
[video] The One You Really Love
[video] Punk Love
[video] Parades Go By
[video] Boa Constrictor
[video] A Pretty Girl Is Like...
[video] My Sentimental Melody
[video] Nothing Matters When We're Dancing
[video] Sweet-Lovin' Man
[video] The Things We Did and Didn't Do

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site