MusicSRC: Disco Circus 2 by Mighty Mouse

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Disco Circus 2 by Mighty Mouse

Release Date: September 13, 2010

Track List

[video] Continuous Mix 1
[video] Continuous Mix 2
[video] My Hill
[video] Blue Steel
[video] Do You Remember
[video] Twilight
[video] Superfast Jellyfish (Mighty Mouse Remix)
[video] Onukpa Shawarpo (Original Mix)
[video] Music Trance
[video] Black Whip
[video] Posed To Be
[video] I Know What Boys Like
[video] You Used to Hold Me So Tight
[video] Cruel Intentions (Maurice Fulton remix)
[video] Mighty Mouse
[video] Fly Away
[video] Bridge (Mighty Mouse Remix)
[video] Never Stop Believing (Munk Club Edit)
[video] Look At You
[video] Youth Blood
[video] Township Funk (Crazy P mix)
[video] Phreek Plus One
[video] Break Down
[video] Techno Powers
[video] In The Evening (Original Mix)
[video] Fear
[video] Lost On Me (Mighty Mouse remix)
[video] Italo Disco Journey (Mighty Mouse Remix)
[video] Open Up The Sky (Mighty Mouse Remix)
[video] Junglefish
[video] Just Can't Sleep (Mighty Mouse Remix)
[video] Holiday Romance (Cosmodelica Remix)
[video] Before I Started To Dance (Prins Thomas Diskomiks)
[video] Stop & Stare (Mighty Mouse Remix)
[video] The Beast
[video] The Living (Mighty Mouse Remix)

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site