MusicSRC: Divine Madness by Madness

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Divine Madness by Madness

Release Date: April 27, 2004

Track List

[video] The Prince
[video] One Step Beyond
[video] My Girl
[video] Night Boat to Cairo
[video] Baggy Trousers
[video] Embarrassment
[video] The Return Of The Los Palmas 7
[video] Grey Day
[video] Shut Up
[video] It Must Be Love
[video] Cardiac Arrest
[video] House of Fun
[video] Driving in My Car
[video] Our House
[video] Tomorrow's Just Another Day
[video] Wings of a Dove
[video] The Sun And The Rain
[video] Michael Caine
[video] One Better Day
[video] Yesterday's Men
[video] Uncle Sam
[video] (Waiting For The) Ghost Train
[video] Lovestruck
[video] Johnny the Horse

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site