MusicSRC: Declaration Of Dub by King Tubby

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Declaration Of Dub by King Tubby

Release Date: September 19, 2011

Track List

[video] Blood of Africa
[video] African Roots
[video] Declaration of Dub
[video] 300 Years At The Grass Roots
[video] Ragga Muffin Stylee Dub
[video] Take Five
[video] Real Gone Crazy Dub
[video] The Border
[video] Dubbing It Right
[video] This Is Natural Dub Stylee
[video] Bionic Horn
[video] Mine Field
[video] Hijack
[video] The Barber
[video] Crimewave
[video] Special Brew
[video] Lambs Bread Herb
[video] King Of King In Dub
[video] Roots Of Dub
[video] Immortal Dub.

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site