MusicSRC: The Score: An Epic Journey by Epica

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

The Score: An Epic Journey by Epica

Release Date: September 20, 2005

Track List

[video] Vengeance Is Mine
[video] Unholy Trinity
[video] The Valley
[video] Caught in a Web
[video] Insomnia
[video] Under the Aegis
[video] Trois vierges (Solo Version)
[video] Mystica
[video] Valley of Sins
[video] Empty Gaze
[video] The Alleged Paradigm
[video] Supremacy
[video] Beyond the Depth
[video] Epitome
[video] Inevitable Embrace
[video] Angel of Death
[video] The Ultimate Return
[video] Trois Vierges (Reprise)
[video] Solitary Ground (single version)
[video] Quietus (Score Version)

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site