MusicSRC: Victory Songs by Ensiferum

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Victory Songs by Ensiferum

Release Date: September 15, 2009

Track List

[video] Ad Victoriam
[video] Blood Is the Price of Glory
[video] Deathbringer from the Sky
[video] Ahti
[video] One More Magic Potion
[video] Wanderer
[video] Raised by the Sword
[video] The New Dawn
[video] Victory Song
[video] Lady In Black

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site