MusicSRC: Electric Tears by Buckethead

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Electric Tears by Buckethead

Release Date: January 01, 2007

Track List

[video] All in the Waiting
[video] Sketches of Spain (for Miles)
[video] Padmasana
[video] Mustang
[video] The Way to Heaven
[video] Baptism of Solitude
[video] Kansas Storm
[video] Datura
[video] Mantaray
[video] Witches on the Heath
[video] Angel Monster
[video] Electric Tears
[video] Spell of the Gypsies

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site