MusicSRC: Nordland II by Bathory

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Nordland II by Bathory

Release Date: September 23, 2003

Track List

[video] Fanfare
[video] Blooded Shore
[video] Sea Wolf
[video] Vinland
[video] The Land
[video] Death and Resurrection of a Northern Son
[video] The Messenger
[video] Flash of the Silverhammer
[video] The Wheel of Sun
[video] (Instrumental)

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site