MusicSRC: Cantar de Procella by Arcana

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Cantar de Procella by Arcana

Release Date: March 30, 2010

Track List

[video] The Opening of the Wound
[video] Chant of the Awakening
[video] The Song of Solitude (The Cry of Isolde)
[video] Void of Silence
[video] Cantar de Procella
[video] Aeterna Doloris
[video] The Song of Preparation
[video] God of the Winds
[video] The Dreams Made of Sand
[video] Gathering of the Storm
[video] La Salva de Profundis
[video] The Tree Within
[video] Emperor of the Sun (Bonus Track)

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site