MusicSRC: Temple of Shadows by Angra

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Temple of Shadows by Angra

Release Date: September 28, 2004

Track List

[video] Deus Le Volt!
[video] Spread Your Fire
[video] Angels and Demons
[video] Waiting Silence
[video] Wishing Well
[video] The Temple of Hate
[video] The Shadow Hunter
[video] No Pain for the Dead
[video] Winds of Destination
[video] Sprouts of Time
[video] Morning Star
[video] Late Redemption
[video] Gate XIII

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site