MusicSRC: Ministry Of Sound presents In The Club! by Various Artists

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

Ministry Of Sound presents In The Club! by Various Artists

Release Date: July 07, 2009

Track List

[video] Leave The World Behind (Original mix)
[video] I'm Not Alone (Hook n Sling Remix)
[video] Now Your Gone (Club Mix)
[video] Keep Control Plus
[video] Gypsy Woman 2009
[video] My Girl
[video] Show Me Love (Afrojack Remix)
[video] Lala Song (Tocadisco Remix)
[video] Come On (Original Mix)
[video] Finally (Original Mix)
[video] Don't Wan'cha (MYNC's Response Remix)
[video] Out Of Control (Denzal Park Remix)
[video] Scared Of Me (Hardwell Remix)
[video] Lost (Extended Mix)
[video] In Too Deep (EDX Remix)
[video] Need Me To Stay (Lorne Padman & Christian Luke Remix)
[video] On It (Original Mix)
[video] Ultra Flava (Mark Trophy Remix)
[video] Amelie (Format:B Remix)
[video] Needin U
[video] You're Not Alone (Neon Stereo Remix)
[video] Yebele (The Only Edit)
[video] Bonkers (Club Mix)
[video] Vuvuvu
[video] Raven (Crookers Remix)
[video] Illin N Fillin It (Jamie Fanatic Doo Doo Mix)
[video] Standing On The Shore (Hey Today! Remix)
[video] Stay The Same (Edit)
[video] Shoes (Djedjotronic Remix)
[video] Serio (Jump Jump Dance Dance Remix)
[video] My Delirium (JBAG Hot Pop Remix)
[video] All Stars (The Aston Shuffle Remix)
[video] Give It Up (Kissy Sell Out's 4x4 Cello Mix)
[video] In For The Kill (Lifelike Remix)
[video] Dream On (Wes Clarke Remix)
[video] Every You, Every Me (Kam Denny & Paul Zala Remix)
[video] Spend My Money (Bass Kleph Remix)
[video] Getting Away With It (All Messed Up Vandalism V8 Remix)
[video] Original Dutch (Original Mix)
[video] Riverside (Ralvero Remix)
[video] Let The Bass Kick (Silvio Ecomo Remix)
[video] One 2 3 Four (NoToMash Remix)
[video] Rise (Original Mix)

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site