MusicSRC: The Love Songs by Chris De Burgh

Artists, Albums, Songs and Music Videos

The Love Songs by Chris De Burgh

Release Date: September 26, 1997

Track List

[video] Here Is Your Paradise
[video] Missing You
[video] So Beautiful
[video] In Love Forever (97 Version)
[video] Borderline
[video] The Lady in Red
[video] Much More Than This
[video] It's Me (And I'm Ready To Go)
[video] Separate Tables (97 Version)
[video] Fatal Hesitation
[video] Forevermore
[video] The Head and the Heart
[video] Lonely Sky (97 Version)
[video] Suddenly Love
[video] If You Really Love Her, Let Her Go
[video] In A Country Churchyard

Copyright ©2007-2009 - All rights reserved - Privacy Policy - ToS - No music files are hosted on this site